Driftwood project

As christmas is nearly upon us now, I will not really have the time to visit my shed come workshop. Although I have decided on a few more items to create.  My latest collection of driftwood is now sterilised and dry awaiting sorting into size.

                                                                2014-12-12 21.24.30

Though I may need more containers as I didn’t realise just how much I’d managed to collect.

                                                               IMG_2632

I have a lovely photograph taken recently on a camping trip, of Runswick Bay that I’ve decided to frame with my driftwood.

                                                                2014-11-22 14.29.49

I will post the finished project in the New Year.

Leave a Reply

